Skating and Event Schedules

PLEASE NOTE OUR SCHEDULES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Below is the schedule for our summer skills. Spots are limited so sign up today.

Schedule for each week is as follows:

DayDateTimesLocationRegister
Mon.7/11/226:00-8pmSomervilleRegister
Wed.7/13/226:00-8pmSomervilleRegister
Mon.7/18/226:00-8pmSomervilleRegister
Wed.7/20/226:00-8pmSomervilleRegister
Mon.7/25/226:00-8pmSomervilleRegister
Wed.7/27/226:00-8pmSomervilleRegister
Mon.8/1/226:00-8pmSomervilleRegister
Wed.8/3/226:00-8pmSomervilleRegister
Mon8/8/226:00-8pmSomervilleRegister
Wed.8/10/226:00-8pmSomervilleRegister
Mon.8/17/226:00-8pmSomervilleRegister
Wed.8/19/226:00-8pmSomervilleRegister